MOI Global
  • Upcoming Event

    B2BNXT: Bridging the Sales
    and Marketing Divide

    Thursday 15th October 2020
    09:30am PST  12:30pm EST and 17:30pm BST
    Live Webinar

WHAT IS B2BNXT?

B2BNXT is a series of global dinner discussions and virtual get togethers exclusively for marketing leaders. 

Hear from topic experts and fellow marketing leaders as we explore the future trends and technologies of B2B marketing to keep you ahead in today’s ever-changing world. 

We’ll get right to the heart of what’s working now and what will work in the future. 

  • It was a great evening and the speakers and the hosts made it very educational. A lot of the content has given me food for thought and I will be sharing the learning with our sales teams.

    Digital Marketing Manager, Telefónica UK
  • It was the perfect event in my opinion – great topic, location, speakers, food, networking. The best I have been to.

    Head of Marketing, Swisslog
  • It was a great evening and the speakers and the hosts made it very educational. A lot of the content has given me food for thought and I will be sharing the learning with our sales teams.

    Marketing Director, Ciena
  • The buyer behaviour event was really interesting and fun to attend. It brought things to my attention that I hadn’t thought about before, but I will now!

    Head of Global Marketing, EDM Group
  • Thank you MOI. I really enjoyed the evening and found some valuable insights which I’ve shared with our marketing team, sales managers, chairman and director. Looking forward to the next event.

    Marketing Manager, Excitech

Past events

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE ALL THE LATEST B2BNXT NEWS
AND INVITES TO EVENTS NEAR YOU